The Bouqs Co. 

Today I want to spread the word of a great company known as The Bouqs Co. Founded by two young men named John and JP, they wanted to change the way people order flowers online. Not only with an amazing website, but also with the way their flowers are manufactured.

First off, look at this amazing website.


Compared to most floral websites, this one is beautifully done and easy to use. I have yet to stumble upon a more put together website for floral bouquets.

Speaking of bouquets, The Bouqs Co. specializes in gorgeous and environmentally conscious arrangements. The company lives by the concept “Farm Fresh” meaning it cuts the flowers at specialty farms the day you place your order. Bouqs also cuts the number of stems for the order, producing less waste than most manufacturers.

“Being a part of The Bouqs Company gives me the opportunity to bring my inspirations to a wider audience. I love how we ship straight from the farm. It’s really amazing, and now anyone can get access to a fresh product at an extraordinary price. Hopefully, my arrangements will help people realize what fresh flowers will do for their home atmosphere or work space. It’s my way of making the world a better place.” | Chief Floral Designer Eric Buterbaugh

This is a great company and I hope all of you get a chance to check them out. Until next time!

Leave a comment